New Year’s Eve by the fire

Cauldron

Cauldron

I’ve never mentioned that before, but all my houses are houses I would love to live in. I like this corner in the Yule’s House especially, because I can imagine myself as a little creature (of any kind, really! Lol) sitting there by the fire on my cozy sofa and having a nice cup of tea. Actually, I live in a house where there IS a fireplace and I have PG Tips tea bags  in the kitchen so I might just spend New Year’s Eve like this, just not with a so cozy sofa as the one in the Yule’s House, but with good company such as my boyfriend and my mum. (The cauldron is a piece I found in a nativity street market, and when you plug it you get this fire effect, it’s so cool!)

 

 

 

~ by soulportrait on December 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
