Miniature Water Can

Ok so… this is my very first miniature water can *grin*

Water Can

Water Can

I’ve worked with clay before (RAKU), I’ve worked with polymer clay and other stuff like that, but I could never have imagined that one day I’d get into miniatures! Of course, my faerie houses need furniture and other faerie bits, but I can’t find this kind of stuff in normal dollhouse shops, so what I realized is that I could do them myself! LOL That’s how I got into the miniature world, and it’s a whole mini mega world!

I’m going to work soon on a Faerie Garden Shed so I made this water can to start 🙂

~ by soulportrait on December 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Miniature Water Can”

  1. Thats cute well done 🙂

  2. I love it! I want to finish my fairy house by spring but then little bit, the nine-year-old, asked for a dollhouse for Christmas so . . . . .

Leave a Reply

 
